This is What You Came For

Hello Lovelies! I’ve been digging through my inventory, and I found some goodies to share with you. I wanted to take a moment to thank all of you for supporting me in doing what I love as well. I truly do appreciate you all.

Calvin Harris – This Is What You Came For ft. Rihanna

Baby, this is what you came for

tiwycf (4)

Lightning strikes every time she moves

tiwycf (3)

And everybody’s watching her

tiwycf (2)

But she’s looking at you

tiwycf (1)

Willow is Wearing:

LeLutka Head-ARIA, Maitreya Lara body w/ hands & feet (polishes from HUD), [theSkinnery] Head is Demi & skin in Honey,   IKON Eyes in Wight, and my own shape

Hair – Spellbound – Nightshade // Chapter I – Earth – Great HUD, & there are 2 hairs in this package The other has little horns, and I think it’s a adorable little hair.

Eyeshadow – White~Widow – Face Tattoo Mellow – Silver – Comes with Tattoo layer, Eve, TMP, Lelutka, and Slink applier – Gorgeous, as all things from White Widow are.

Lipstick – DeeTaleZ  – Lipstick high gloss – 8 fabulous colors in 1 HUD

Necklace – Zombie Suicide – Tentacle Necklace – 3 sucker, and 8 tentacle colors in the HUD – This was the necklace that started my love of Zombie Suicide designs. I got it before I became a blogger for them, and it is to this day one of my favorite necklaces. This is also my last sponsored blog post for Zombie Suicide, but I will still always show love for their amazing designs. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to blog for you.

Top – Diamante – Turmoil – There is also a skull design option, 2 metals, and 10 colors to choose from in the HUD – Fabulous fit, and versatile top makes it a favorite of mine.

Pants – Delirium Style – Maia Slim Jeans – Black Worn – Comes in standard sizes, Belleza, Slink, and Maitreya sizes –  I just bought these jeans recently and knew I had to blog them! They fit like a glove, and look like a dream.

Shoes – Reign– Gemma Booties- I have the fatpack which comes with 5 colors (Black, Gray, Tan, Camel, & White), fitted for Slink & Maitreya – Like most all things from Reign these are just fabulous!

Thank you for checking out my blog, and as always Happy Second Lifeing!

This is What You Came For

Leave a Reply

