My Love For Evermore

Hello lovelies, today we are exploring Susan’s Diary. Full of creepy awesome goodness. Susan’s Diary is a Horror game by Delacruz Technologies where you must find the lost pages of an old diary in a haunted house, and find what happened to little Susan. If this sounds like your idea of fun, then get on over there….the mystery is waiting to be solved. Afterwards check out the park there, and perhaps ride a dragon.

I used the regions recommended windlight of [TOR] Foggy – Mint Teahouse in my Firestorm Viewer, and a facelight when needed. Oh, and my shadows are still on full blast.

The Hillbilly Moon Explosion – My Love For Evermore

We stood on these cliffs on a starless night
I held your hand in mine

2

So stand by me with all your heart
I’ll need you by my side

1

We’ll stay at home and call this day our own
Listen to a record, watch a candle burn

3

I’m feeling kinda drowsy
There’s blood on the floor

4When I’m gone you still will have
My love for evermore

Willow is Wearing:

No Mesh Head or Body, using my own shape. Slink female casual hands and high feet

Al Vulo! – [ EWa ] – [ Fairy Natural] – Al Vulo makes beautiful skins, and it sucked so much that they didn’t come into the mesh body age outside of appliers for slink hands & feet. This is one of my all time favorite skins.

[theSkinnery] Curly Hairbase – Group Gift

Runaway – Waterfall Hair – FREE at Hairology until June 30th – Soooo many free hairs! Thank you hair designers at Hairology!

Diamante: – Inner Rage Chained Horns – Only Available at Suicide Dollz Biweekly event starting June 19th- OMG I dig these horns! Amazing design, and stellar HUD!

AITUI – Elven Ear: Traveller Plugs – Elixir – Gacha Item at Main Store – Some of my fav ears come from Aitui.

SU!– Dexiem Eyes AMETHYST – Fabulous eyes!

Zombie Suicide – Pastel Lips –  Available at Cosmetic Fair – June 15-30 – Lots of color options. Omega, LM, Nyam Nyam, Catwa, Sweetlips and Lelutka appliers, as well as tattoo layers.

KOSH– Lost Souls Eyeshadow – Kosh makes some fabulous makeup!

Zombie Suicide – Splatter freckles – Available at anyBODY until the 30th – Seriously, still lovin’ these. I never take them off now. Omega & Catwa appliers, and tattoo layers.

:Diamante: Septum Piercing (Original Mesh) Essence – Available at Bodyfy until June 24th – I dig this little septum piercing so much!

Zombie Suicide – Tintable Dimples – Available at Cosmetic Fair – June 15-30 – Another one of my newest favorites that stays on now. Omega & Catwa appliers, and tattoo layers.

:Diamante: – Restless Heart Necklace – One of my all time favorite necklaces. The design is amazing, and the hud awesome!

:Diamante:-  Killer HandBag – Aavailable at Twisted Summer of Love  – Adorable with a great HUD!

:Diamante:  – Spells & Stuff Ledger – This is only 1 of the designs for the books Diamante just put out, and I dig them all! Once again slayin’ it with the HUD game!

DRBC – Crowley Cardigan – Muertos – My all time favorite cardigan. There are several designs to choose from, and I own them all.

DRBC- Belinda Pant – Great design and awesome details. 9 different styles to shop for, all of them fabulous!

Zombie Suicide – Freaky Pumps – Available until the 25th at The Freak Show

13433084_1310069665711113_2224232284487224204_o

– SQUEE! I loooooves these shoes so very much! I call them my Sally shoes. Trust me, you need these shoes in your life. Slink, Maitreya, and Belleza with a truly great HUD.

Thank you for checking out my blog, and as always Happy Second Lifeing!

mlfe cu

T

My Love For Evermore

Leave a Reply

