Crazy for You

If you follow along, you know I dig me some Cica Ghost. I am crazy for the newest Cica Ghost exhibit Keys. Make sure you check it out, and also check out this awesome song by the fabulous Toini & The Tomcats. Norwegian rockabilly goodness I tell ya!

Photos were taken by my sister Danu Grayson in the Firestorm Viewer. I am not sure the windlight that was used.

Toini & The Tomcats – Crazy For You

In the darkest hours you’ll be here
You will always stay with me

SW_003
Love is strange, now I know
That you’re the one who holds the key

SW_004

Willow is Wearing:

Skin – *League* Skin Erin Medium -Feline – No mesh head today. On my Maitreya Lara Mesh Body, I am wearing *League* Skin Applier -Medium with my own shape.

Tintable Dimples brought to you by the always awesome Zombie Suicide. I am seriously diggin’ these dimples! They are available at Cosmetic Fair – June 15-30, and come with Catwa, and Omega appliers as well as tattoo layers in Light, Medium, and Dark.

Hair- Lamb. – Prove It -In the June Luxe Box- lamb slayed it with this hair! So many choices, all of them fabulous!

Dress- tres blah– Carolina Dress – In the June 2016 Luxe Box

Shoes – Reign – Estee Heels -In the June 2016 Luxe Box- If you can’t find the color your looking for with these shoes, then that color does not exist.

Thank you for checking out my blog, and as always Happy Second Lifeing!

Crazy for You

2 thoughts on “Crazy for You

Leave a Reply

