I’m Good

Hello lovelies! Are you good?  I assure you that the answer to that is yes, life is happening just as it should. Have faith in yourself, and know that life is good.

Sometimes a hang out session with family, and friends turns into a blogging adventure. There is a lot of love in this post. Thank you Danu, Callie, and Chance

I logged in the other night to find out I had a new sponsor! I am humbled, and honored. Thank you to Zombie Suicide for sponsoring me.

Photos were taken using windlight Riverrock Night

The Mowgli’s – I’m Good

I wanna see another love revolution

1

Find a way to be a better person

3

If we come together like we should

4

We could all be good

2

I’m good, I’m good, I’m good, I’m good
Living life just like I should

5
Wouldn’t change it if I could
I’m good, I’m good, I’m good

Home Decor:

Trompe Loeil – Stella Folding Chair PG [mesh] at Collabor88 – Tons of great sit options

Trompe Loeil – Stella River Barge PG [mesh] at Collabor88 – How cute is this?!

NOMAD – Palm Tree Bar – Group Gift – It gives beers, and looks vibrant. Thank you!

GOOSE – old wooden bench couples NOON – This was part of the June Midnight Madness

Jian :: Asbury Beach Bar & Stool – Group Gift – Thank you, I adore this little set!

[we’re CLOSED] – floating life buoy – Float your cares away

[we’re CLOSED] – wood lounger – Simple yet cute with great sits in it

Tartessos Arts – Vintage Telescope

Danu is Wearing:

Necklace –  (Yummy) Simple Chains – Silver at Collabor88
Bathing Suit – Erratic – kira – bikini / Leopard (maitreya) at Collabor88

Chance is Wearing:

Skin – 7 Deadly Skins – Caramel Liam
Hair – Tableau Vivant~ Defiler hair – Basics
Eyes – Ikon Hazel
Ears – MANDALA Male Stretched EARS-OMIMI
Hands – Slink AvEnhance Hands Male – Relaxed
Tattoo – Letis Tattoo :: Absolutely :: MM12030 :
Lapointe & Bastchild S’wear “Classic” Mens Cargo Shorts
!SLacker -Vans Shoes – Black

Callie is Wearing:

Head – CATWA Head Jessica
Body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes – Dusk
Hair – =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Snow” Dark Browns
Necklace – Cae:: Charmed :: Necklace :: Serenity
Top – VinylMarley Tee Cami
Shorts – BlueberryLola Shorts – Light Blue
Sandals – Essenz – Gambia (tan)

Willow is Wearing:

Wearing my Catwa Gwen Head with lipstick from the HUD, Maitreya Lara Body, feet, and hands with polish from HUD, and skin from The Skinnery in Honey

Hair – Iconic – Mia – This was a gift from the Tres Chic Birthday round – Soooo many huds, so many options! I adore it! Thank you very much for this gift.

IKON Triumph Eyes – Hazel

Zombie Suicide – Splatter Freckles – Comes with Tattoo layers, Catwa & Omega appliers in Dark, light, and tintable – Available at anyBody June 7th – 30th – I love these! All the adorables!

Veechi – Light Smokey Eyeshadow – All the pretty!

Zombie Suicide – Gwen Septum Ring w/HUD – Available at Bodyfy which opened on June 8th – Adorable little piercing with a great HUD!

(fd) – Coin Bikini – Rose – For Maitreya Lara body – Available at Uber

Zombie Suicide – Punky Studs Bracelets w/HUD – Comes with regular & resizer option – Available at Rock Attitude Fair 3 from June 8th – 18th – I dig that these are so versatile. Very well made with a great HUD! Great job Zombie Suicide!

Thank you for checking out my blog, and as always Happy Second Lifeing!

I’m Good

Leave a Reply

