Soup on a Stick

Today we are visiting the tropical paradise Baja Sands my lovelies. It has a very nostalgic feel, and even has cottages for rent. It’s a beautiful place to explore, cuddle up, snap some pictures, and relax. I highly recommend that you check it out.

Photos were taken using the regions windlight

I have a very silly side, and this song is and will always be one of my favorite silly songs.

The Brak Show – Soup on a Stick

If I thought it’d make you love me I’d put soup on a stick

1

Something on a…stick?

2

Soup….on a stick

3

Where’s my pineapple? I’m goin’ to my room!

4

Willow is wearing:

Skin:
On the Catwa Gwen Head – [theSkinnery] Daria (Catwa Applier) – honey – Gorgeously done skin! I’m still working out the kinks of being a new Catwa head owner. To be honest, it has been a bit curious. Does anyone else’s forehead just randomly disappear? I am sure in time I will have it figured out. This was one of my birthday pressies to myself, and while absolutely beautiful, I found the price a bit steep.

On the Maitreya Lara body – [theSkinnery] Maitreya Body Applier – honey – Once again, gorgeously done! My polish is what was included with the Lara body.

Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes – Dusk – My favorite maker of eyes

Eyeshadow – WarPaint – DramaCat Smokey – Ooo…I dig this eye shadow so hardcore! Lots of great options in the HUD.

Lipstick – ::drbc:: – apoca-lypstick – matte pack 1 – DRBC never disappoints me. These lipsticks are the main reason I had to go get a Catwa head. As wacky as that sounds, I swear it’s the truth. I am hoping she will make these for other heads, like Lelutka. *crosses fingers*

Necklace – Artilleri –  flamingo necklace! *pink* – I have had this necklace almost as long as I have been in Second Life. It was made by Artilleri. Most of Artilleri’s old items can be found on Marketplace.now.

Bracelet – EarthStones Tarnished Gypsy Bangles – Lapis

Rings – Besom~ Huge Rings (4 included) – Available at Fameshed – WTG Besom, these rings are excellent!

Dress – [[ Masoom ]] Blossom dress – Summer – Lots of other great colors of this dress available at The Ultra Event until June 15th

Shoes – G&D –  Sandals Pineapple – Yellow – A very lovely, well made pair of heels. Available at Tropical Summer Fair until June 17th

sos shoes

A Public Service Announcement from Willow:

get a script

You see that face…that is the face of a woman who doesn’t understand why any box would not have a unpacking script in it. We have the technology! Go HERE, buy script, put it your stuffs for sale, make people smile. Thank you.

Thank you for checking out my blog, and as always Happy Second Lifeing!

Soup on a Stick

Leave a Reply

