Possibility

“You know that place between sleep and awake, the place where you can still remember dreaming? That’s where I’ll always love you, that’s where I’ll be waiting”

I spent the evening at one of the most majestic places I have been to in Second Life possible ever. Winter Moon will absolutely take your breath away. Use their region windlight, turn the tunes on, and prepare to be taken away to someplace absolutely magical.

Photos were taken using the region windlight, and the photos had to be slightly brightened(but not to much).*

Lykke Li – Possibility

So tell me when you hear my heart stop

1

You’re the only one who knows.

2

Tell me when you hear my silence.

3

There’s a possibility I wouldn’t know

4

Willow is Wearing:

All worn on The Slink Physique, Lelutka Head with my own Shape

Since we last talked lovelies I became sponsored by :Diamante:

I am over the moon they decided to put a ring on it, as they are one of my favorite designers on the grid. They have not disappointed with this exclusive item for the upcoming Rock Attitude Fair 3. I’m quite smitten with all of them items.

:Diamante: Pentagram Hand Wraps (SLink)
:Diamante: Alimony Back Sling
:Diamante: Sweet Repentance Dress
:Diamante: Sweet Repentance Boots

All of these have a truly awesome HUD, and will be available at Rock Attitude Fair 3 from June 4 to 18

Hair: Magika [01] Things
Skin: *League* Slink Physique Skin Applier -Medium – The skin I wear the most
Eyeshadow: .ARISE. Smokey Eyes- So many options to choose from, all of them beautifully done.
Lipstick: Deesses Boutique: LeLutka – Cookie lipstick set (5 colors) – Slaying the lip game!
Nails: alaskametro<3 “Cosmic” nail art appliers

Thank you for checking out my blog, and as always Happy Second Lifeing!

*edited versions of pictures are posted on my Flickr

Possibility

Leave a Reply

