Dancing In The Dark

Rihanna – Dancing In The Dark

I wanna dance in the dark
And never stop
We’re gonna light up the night
Like shooting stars

This photo was taken at Winter Moon (I can’t get enough of this place) using windlight Bryn Oh’s Virginia Alone

Dance In The Dark

It’s my birthday, and I plan on dancing all through the weekend. So I won’t have another blog for you until Monday. Before I dance off, I got a little treat for you my lovelies! I got these little pieces of sweetness when I logged on Second Life last night, and I am excited to share them with you.

:Diamante: has something sweet in store for you at Tropical Summer Fair by WeDo SL Events from June 03 to June 17.

The Ceremonial Collection. I have been ready to get my hands on these since they gave a sneak peek on their Facebook Page 

Snapshot_004

Each ring can be bought as Trans or No-Trans, individually or as a set. You can give one to your sweet thang, or rock them both yourself like I did.

Polish: alaskametro<3 Slink manicure/pedicure – “Rose

Thank you for checking out my blog, and as always Happy Second Lifeing!

Dancing In The Dark

Leave a Reply

