Breathe

Have you been wanting to take the mesh head plunge, but aren’t sure you want to spend the money to do so yet? Well lovelies have I found a deal for you! If you head over to Eve & Adam, join the group there, you can purchase this awesome mesh head for L$1 which they promptly refund you. FREE MESH HEAD!

Photos were taken at the lovely Skye Neist Point using the regions windlight. If you see something there you like, it can be purchased on their Marketplace Store.

Seeb – Breathe ft. Neev

Tell me all the dreams you found

1

Sing me all the songs you love

2

Can I sing them with you now

3

Willow is Wearing:

Wearing Maitreya Lara Mesh Body with my own shape

Eve & Adam – EVE-Mesh Head-*N1new* Free Version – The HUD is limited, but to unlock it is pretty affordable. I purchased The Eve Omega System Kit so I could apply the skin I was using. The neck seemed a little odd fitting to me. After adding hair, and the necklace it looked fine to me. The eye shadow, and blush I’m wearing we’re including on the HUD. The lips were part of the skin.

Skin: Lumae :: Fable ~ Earth – Includes Skin, clothing, tattoo layers. AMD Bump Appliers, Set of 3 ears, Lelutka, Mouth, Omega Head & Body, Omega Petite, SLink Mutli HUD, Slink Nails, and TMP Head & Body. appliers.

Hair: Magika – Bad Habit – Free Group Gift, so it is just this color you get. But, this hair can be purchased with various HUDS.

IKON Triumph Eyes – Hazel – My usual eyes, and I dig the eyes that Ikon puts out. I recommend them to everyone I know.

Necklace: *Cila* – Love Me Not Collar – Gacha Item at SaNaRae – From May 25 – June 14th

MdiModa – Rose/Pearl Ring – L$1!!

EarthStones – Tarnished Gypsy Bangles – Brass/Carnelian – Fatpack includes 5 bracelets

Delirium Style – Maia Sweater w.HUD – Love the texturing, and HUD that comes with this!

Delirium Style – Maia Slim Jeans :: Black Worn – Standard sizes, Belleza, Slink, and Maitreya

Delirium Style – Wiccan Ankle Boot w.HUD – Adorable boots with epic hud are extra adorable!

Snapshot_001

Thank you for checking out my blog, and as always Happy Second Lifeing!

*edited versions of pictures are posted on my Flickr

Breathe

Leave a Reply

