Golden

Photos were taken at the stunning Everlong

Everlong_Golden

The region Everlong is a place that invites each visitor to celebrate different moments of their life. I opened myself up, and truly did celebrate all the different moments of my life. It was a magical, and beautiful experience.

Windlight – Annyka’s Soft Lavender Day*

Ruth B – Golden

1

The fire that you tried to burn me with, it made me who I am
All the things that you said I couldn’t do
Guess what, Yes I can

2

Cause I’m not weak, I’m not broken, I am bold
And the fire you put me through turned me into gold
I’m not done, I’m no loser

3

Watch me take on my bright future
Tonight I’m no bronze, I’m no silver

4

You’ll be thinking damn I knew her
But you didn’t
Don’t get it twisted

5

Out of the ashes you buried me in
I am golden

Willow is Wearing:

Hair: Magika [03] Surprise – Fabulous Hair & HUD

Eyes: Clemmm – Cornea Transplant Pink – Gacha at the Store

Skin: Lumae :: Adore – Ianthe // Seashells – I think this is my favorite yet

*Just BECAUSE* Ahrianna Bikini – Arctic – This was the top that was being worn for the advertisement for the Elise Maxi Skirt. I just went for the top, so I was pleasantly surprised that it was a whole bikini

*Just BECAUSE* Elise Maxi Skirt – Arctic at Uber

Thank you for checking out my blog, and as always Happy Second Lifeing!

*edited versions of pictures are posted on my Flickr

 

 

Golden

Leave a Reply

