Way Down We Go

I was gifted a few items from the SaNaRae Event. I had not heard of this event so I went by to check it, and there is a lot of cute stuff to choose from. Also, I am getting to the point I can’t keep up all the events. I think I am going to have to make a list to keep them all sorted out. Whew!

Kaleo – Way Down We Go

This band has pretty much convinced me I need to visit Iceland.

1

You let your feet run wild
Time has come as we all oh, go down

2

Yeah but for the fall oh, my
Do you dare to look them right in the eyes?

3

Cause they will run you down, down til the dark

Home Decor:

-Nomi-Star Bottle Green – Gacha Item at SaNaRae – From may 25 – June 14th
-Nomi-Star Bottle Purple – Gacha Item at SaNaRae
-Nomi-Star Frame Green – Gacha Item at SaNaRae
Distorted Dreams – Dreamer Tent Onyx COMMON – Gacha Item at SaNaRae
Dragon Magick Wares – Magick Skybox – My Favorite Skybox in all the land!\

Willow is Wearing:

All worn on The Slink Physique, Lelutka Head with my own Shape

Hair: Magika [03] Hush

Skin: Lumae :: Fable ~ River – I have to say, I am currently obsessed with this designers skins!

-SU!– Dexiem Eyes AMETHYST – The Dark Style Fair – Ends on June 4th– Some of favorite fantasy eyes right now.
-SU!- Somber Eyeshadow – Another favorite of mine right now.. Available at The Dark Style Fair

.DirtyStories. – Shadow Queen – Why wear glasses when you can wear a skull hand with roses i say! Beautifully done with a great HUD

.Inhale. Breathless Tattoo – Very well made tattoo with appliers for TMP, Omega, Slink, Maitreya, and Belleza

LAZYBONES – Lenya Bustier Dress – Plum – The Dressing Rom – Ends tomorrow. Make sure you try the Demo. This dress comes in one size, and the notecard states that it was hand fitted for Maitreya & Slink. It was not 100% perfect, but with a few adjustments to my shape it was pretty close. Good job Yumi!

REIGN.- Gladiator Heels- BLACK – If you are a fan of gladiator shoes, this is your time to shine because they are everywhere! Hahaha I had to make some adjustments to my legs, but overall a great shoe from Reign as usual.

Pose: RACK PosesRiding Crop – L$1 Pose that comes with prop….Yes Please!

Thank you for checking out my blog, and as always Happy Second Lifeing!

Way Down We Go

Leave a Reply

