Fragile

2 things… 1. I adore the art that Cica Ghost creates. 2. Tech N9NE is the awesome.

Cica once again brought the A game when creating Arachnid, much like Tech N9NE did with the song Fragile. Art and music go together for me like salt and pepper. Independently both great things, but usually better when you use them together. So follow along lovelies, I have strange and wonderful things to show you.

All photos were taken using the regions windlight, and a facelight that came with my Lelutka Mesh Head.

1

I’ve spent all night long scared of tomorrow, broke my alarm

2

Everything is almost lost, pick it up slow, before it’s gone…

3

We’re fragile

4

Wish I’d have known

Willow is Wearing:

Hair – Magika – Awake (02) – Making some of the best hairs on the grid.

QweenB – Not The Droid Parts R Arm Silver – Gacha item at The Dark Style Fair – This designer is pretty fresh to the scene, and I am really excited to see what they do next.

SU!– Dexiem Eyes – POISON – The Dark Style Fair– I was over the moon to see a static set was included! Thank you!! ❤
SU!- Somber Eyeshadow “Ink” – The Dark Style Fair – Ends on June 4th – You can also get this without the Face Tattoos, and I think it has some great options.

Alaskametro – “Angel” lipstick  – I swear to you I am not under contract with Alaskametro! LOL They just make such a great product at a reasonable price that most can afford. Thank you for that Alaskametro!

Diamante: Limitless Facial Piercing – Another Designer that I swear I am not under contract with! 😀 They are just awesome, and they are really generous to their VIP’s. Well worth the $100 you pay to join the group. They even give you monthly store credit. I saved my credit up, and bought the shoes I am wearing in this blog post.
Diamante: Prestigious – Mesh Piercings – Chest Piercings & Spike Ring set on right hand – This Fatpack came with more jewelry than I could even wear!  Great deal! (My wedding band from Diamante is also on that hand)

Alaskametro – “Cosmic” nail art appliers Pedicure & Manicure for Slink/Maitreya/Omega – This is part of the Buy Now Event on Marketplace. I have to say I am a fan of this event concept. No lag shopping from reputable designers…I’m in!

Maxi Gossamer – Necklace – LOVE ROCKER – SILVER – You want options? You will get them with this purchase! Wear them all grouped like I did, or there are options for others groupings, and individual pieces. Plus a pair of earrings! Great Deal!

Ninette Creations – Crosd Pasties Omega/Maitreya/Slink – …Nipple Tape, an essential in everyone’s inventory in my humble opinion.

Delirium Style – Demona Leather Jacket+top w.HUD – It did not come with a slink fit so I tried the Belleza Freya, and it actually worked great. It also has a tube top that I didn’t wear, with HUDs for both.
Delirium Style – Lola High Waist Shorts w.HUD – comes in standard sizes, slink Physique & Hourglass. Big fan of these shorts, and I am always impressed with the texturing on Delirium Style products.

Blueberry – Bonie Socks – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – Solid Black – What can I say about Blueberry that most don’t already know? They are awesome, go get ’em. 🙂

Diamante: Sugar Demonata Kicks w.HUD – Oh how I love these shoes, and the HUD that comes with them!

Skin – Lumae :: Fable ~ Moon – Awesome fantasy skin with appliers for dang near every mesh part on the market for L$100…yes please! Worn on my Lelutka head with my own shape, but also comes with shapes. And get this, it even comes with 3 sets of ears! Shut up and take my money!!

Thank you for checking out my blog, and as always Happy Second Lifeing!

Snapshot_003.png

Fragile

Leave a Reply

