Good Fortune

In preparation for The Enchanted Book Club meeting this past Sunday, I wanted to cozy up and skim through the chapters we would be discussing. I love spending time at The Enchanted reading, and I know you would too. I found this comfy pile of pillows, books, and lamp at Chez Moi, and I just adore it! It has so many great sits, and props. As with everything I have very purchased from Chez Moi, I am quite pleased.

PJ Harvey – Good Fortune

1

And I feel like some bird of paradise

2

My bad fortune slippin’ away

3

And I feel, the innocence of a child

4

Everybody’s got something good to say

Featured Home Decor: Chez Moi – Read Time Norway

Willow is Wearing:
Maxi Gossamer – Necklace – Alexa Black Choker Pearls (Includes Earrings)
The Secret Store – Peggy – Pleated Skirt – Charcoal
The Secret Store – Honey – Cotton Shirt – Red Polka
The Secret Store – Becky – T-strap Heels – Carbon
AviCandy – Satin Bow Pantyhose[Plum Bow]
Hair: Analog Dog – Molly
Lipstick: alaskametro ❤ – Creme Red
Nail Polish: alaskametro<3 Slink manicure/pedicure – Cherry
Eyes: Ikon Triumph – Hazel
Skin: League – Medium
All worn on The Slink Physique and Lelutka Head with my own shape

Thank you for checking out my blog, and as always Happy Second Lifeing!

Good Fortune

Leave a Reply

