River

I was anything but disappointed today with such lovely scenery at Dawn of Radiance, and a amazing assortment of beautiful products from fabulous designers. Come with me lovelies I have pretty things to show you.

All photos were taken using the regions windlight, and a facelight that came with my Lelutka Mesh Head.

Bishop – River

1f

Tales of an endless heart
Cursed is the fool who’s willing
Can’t change the way we are

2f

One kiss away from killing
Don’t you say, don’t you say it
Don’t say, don’t you say it

3f

One breathe it’ll just break it
So shut your mouth and run me like a river

4f

Baby, stand and deliver
Holy hands, oh they make me a sinner

Willow is Wearing:

Finesmith – Shay Corset Dress – Free Group Gift includes Necklace & Earrings. Comes in Standard Sizes, Belleza, Slink, and Maitreya…For FREE!!
Finesmith – bracelets gift – Another Free Group Gift! All together I ended up with about 13 group gifts from Finesmith! I’m blown away. And, I simple adore everything I received!
Right bracelet: [sYs] RIO bracelet – Colors/gold – This was a gift at the last Chapter Four, and I wear it regularly.
Shoes: Essenz – Granada (Cream) at The Dressing Room
Polish: Alaskametro<3 Slink manicure/pedicure – “Rose”
Hair: .:EMO-tions.. *JAILY * -BLACK/WHITE at Hairology – Includes rose in 4 colors, and a hairbase compatible with Catwa, Lelutka, and Omega System mesh heads – I’m just wild about this hair! Great job on this Emo-tions!

All worn on The Slink Physique, Lelutka Head, League Medium Skin, & my own shape

Independent poses: Purple Poses – Briana – These were a gift at The Pastel Goth Fair 2015

5f

Thank you for checking out my blog, and as always Happy Second Lifeing!

River

Leave a Reply

