Hard

Photos taken using Windlight Annan Adored Dusty at the incredible Sim, The Enclave – Northern Desert of Araxes. It has a very Sci-Fi Dune thing going on that I dig.

Have you ever went to get something, and you were so excited for it. Then when you got it, it let you down. Well that is what something I bought did to me recently. See, I’m not sponsored by anyone. Everything you see me blog was purchased with my own money. You are getting my 100% honest opinions here. If I am ever gifted with something, or sponsored, I will let you know, and give you my honest opinion of the item. I am a big fan of honesty, and I want to reflect that in my Blog. So in this blog post there is the good, the bad and the ugly. Now let me strap on my Rihanna Helmet, and go hard here for a bit.

Rihanna – Hard ft. Jeezy

Snapshot_012

Tougher than a lion, ain’t no need in tryin’
I live where the sky ends, yup, you know this
Never lyin’, truth teller

Snapshot_008

I’ma rock this shit like fashion, as in
Goin’ til they say stop
And my runway never looked so clear
But the hottest bitch in heels right here

Snapshot_011

No fear, and while you getting your cry on, I’m getting my fly on

Snapshot_007

I can’t just let you run up on me like that

The Good:
-UtopiaH- Mouse Helmet – CAMO RARE
(This was from a very old Gacha. But, this Helmet was really popular a couple years ago. A search on Marketplace for Mouse Helmet came back with substantial results.)
Diamante – Chained Collar from The Bound Collection
Real Evil Industries – Nox Alegoria Bracelets (Unisex)
Shoes: Loordes of London-Ailith Booties-Red Tweed 1
Tattoo: Inhale – Breathless (w/appliers)
Hair: Chemistry – Willow

SU!– Somber Eyeshadow

Lipstick: alaskametro ❤ – Creme Red
Nail Polish: alaskametro<3 Slink manicure/pedicure – Cherry
Eyes: Ikon Triumph – Hazel
Skin: League – Medium
All worn on System Body with my own shape,  Slink Casual hands, and Lelutka Head

The Bad, and Ugly:
Certifye – Maxine Sage at The Dressing Room
This item was advertised as Slink, Omega, and TMP compatible.

Snapshot_003

There was no Demo to try, so I took the designers word for it. There is a HUD for TMP in there, a mesh prim skirt in various sizes, system pants, and shirt. I thought well that is disappointing, but I don’t mind not wearing my mesh body. After I saw how bad it looked I sent a polite notecard w/ photos to the designer, who chose to ignore me. The unprofessionalism, and false advertisement is enough to make me avoid this designer in the future.

Thank you for checking out my blog, and as always Happy Second Lifeing!

Hard

Leave a Reply

